Meet our Leadership Team

We love our leadership team! Our church is founded on great leadership. From our church board to our ministry leaders, we would not be able to function without this team! We consider ourselves a family, where we're able to encourage, inspire, and celebrate with one another. If you'd like to know more about us, please send us an email and we'd love to take you to coffee!

 
DSC_2606.jpg

Lead Pastor

Pastor Bob Sherwood

bobs@crosspointif.org 

DSC_2640.jpg

Worship Pastor

Pastor Kenny McMurphy

kennym@crosspointif.org 

DSC_2621.jpg

Young Adult Pastor

Pastor Jonathan Hopfer

jonathanh@crosspointif.org 

DSC_2603.jpg

Student Ministry Pastor

Pastor Chelsea Pearsall

chelseap@crosspointif.org 

DSC_2607.jpg

Children's Ministry Pastor

Pastor Mary Beth Sherwood

marybeths@crosspointif.org 

Connections Pastor

Pastor James Runcorn

jamesr@crosspointif.org

DSC_2677.jpg

Office Administrator

Kendra Anderson

office@crosspointif.org 

DSC_2662.jpg

Receptionist

Men's Ministry Director

Erik Strom

stroerik@gmail.com 

Adult ministries Director

Robert Czyzewski

robertc@crosspointif.org 

Divorce Care Director

Janette Duarte

arteailo@gmail.com

Alive After 55 Director

Wanda pierren

mt.wpierren@gmail.com

Women's Ministry Director

Nadine Ball

marblehound@cableone.net

Prison Ministry Director

Michael Mercede

michaelmercede1960@gmail.com

Marriage Ministry Directors

Dave & Tamara Wulf

dtwulf@aol.com