Meet our Leadership Team

We love our leadership team! Our church is founded on great leadership. From our church board to our ministry leaders, we would not be able to function without this team! We consider ourselves a family, where we're able to encourage, inspire, and celebrate with one another. If you'd like to know more about us, please send us an email and we'd love to take you to coffee!

 
 

Lead Pastor

Pastor Bob Sherwood

bobs@crosspointif.org 

Office Administrator

Kendra anderson

office@crosspointif.org 

Worship Pastor

Pastor Kenny Mcmurphy

kennym@crosspointif.org 

Connections Pastor

Pastor James Runcorn

jamesr@crosspointif.org

Alive After 55 Director

Wanda pierren

mt.wpierren@gmail.com

Men's Ministry Director

Erik Strom

stroerik@gmail.com 

Women's Ministry Director

Nadine Ball

marblehound@cableone.net

Marriage Ministry Directors

Dave & Tamara Wulf

dtwulf@aol.com

Adult ministries Director

Robert Czyzewski

robertc@crosspointif.org 

Divorce Care Director

Janette Duarte

arteailo@gmail.com

Young Adult Pastor

Pastor Jonathan Hopfer

jonathanh@crosspointif.org 

Student Ministry Pastor

Pastor Chelsea Pearsall

chelseap@crosspointif.org 

Children's Ministry Pastor

Pastor Mary Beth Sherwood

marybeths@crosspointif.org